Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket Germany

 
 
 
 
 
 
Services

TecAlliance

TecAlliance: One umbrella – Three integrated solutions

TecAlliance is Europe’s leading information and communications platform for all involved in the independent automotive aftermarket. Consisting of a strong alliance of the TecDoc, TecRMI and TecCom brands, TecAlliance boosts the competitiveness of the international automotive aftermarket over the long term.

 

TecDoc: the largest database for spare parts and vehicles in the world

TecDoc is an electronic information system for the precise identification of parts for the independent automotive aftermarket. TecDoc links parts manufacturers with dealers and workshops around the world by gathering product data and distributing it across the market in a standardised form. The primary objective of this is to strengthen the competitiveness of the aftermarket and to enable business relationships to be run at a higher quality level. Its unique data system and continuous product development means that TecDoc offers innovative and efficient solutions for industry, dealers and workshops.

TecCom: the leading B2B communications platform for the independent automotive aftermarket

TecCom is the leading B2B communications platform for the independent automotive aftermarket. It brings parts manufacturers and parts dealers together and creates effective business communications between them. The platform also standardises and automates business processes and supports platform users throughout the entire product lifecycle, from availability checking through to after-sales service. Thanks to its innovations and excellent knowledge of the industry, TecCom offers effective technical consultancy and dependable, ongoing after-sales service.

TecRMI: all relevant information for the repair and maintenance market

TecRMI is a Europe-wide provider of information services that gathers and professionally edits OE-compliant technical information directly from vehicle manufacturers and distributes it across the automotive market. Thus TecRMI supports businesses that place high value on customer focus and efficient internal processes. One of the primary objectives for TecRMI is the development of an industry standard for the repair market and the fleet and leasing market.

http://www.tecalliance.net

Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket Deutschland

 
 
 
 
 
 
Services

TecAlliance

TecAlliance: Ein Dach – drei integrierte Lösungen

TecAlliance ist die europaweit führende Informations- und Kommunikationsplattform für die Teilnehmer des freien Kfz-Ersatzteilmarkts. Als starke Allianz im Verbund der drei Marken TecDoc, TecRMI und TecCom stärkt TecAlliance nachhaltig die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit des internationalen Kfz-Ersatzteilmarktes.

 

TecDoc: die weltweit größte Datenbank für Ersatzteile und Fahrzeuge

TecDoc ist ein elektronisches Informationssystem zur treffsicheren Teile-Identifikation für den freien Kfz-Ersatz-Teilmarkt. TecDoc verbindet weltweit Teilehersteller mit Teilehändlern und Werkstätten, indem sie die Produktdaten sammelt und diese in standardisierter Form im Markt verteilt. Oberstes Ziel dabei ist, die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit des Aftermarkets zu stärken und die Geschäftsbeziehungen auf eine höhere Qualitätsebene zu führen. Durch einzigartige Datentechnik und ständige Produktentwicklung bietet TecDoc innovative und effiziente Lösungen für Industrie, Handel und Werkstatt.

TecCom: die führende B2B-Kommunikationsplattform für den freien Kfz-Ersatzteilmarkt

TecCom ist die führende B2B-Kommunikationsplattform für den freien Kfz-Ersatzteilmarkt, die Teilehersteller und Teilehändler zusammenführt und eine effektive Geschäftskommunikation zwischen ihnen herstellt. Sie standardisiert und automatisiert die Geschäftsprozesse und unterstützt Plattformteilnehmer über den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus von Verfügbarkeitsprüfung bis hin zum After-Sales-Service. Dank Innovation und exzellenten Branchenkenntnissen bietet TecCom effektive fachliche Beratung und nachhaltige Kundenbetreuung.

TecRMI: alle relevanten Informationen für den Reparatur- und Wartungsmarkt

TecRMI ist der europaweite Informationsdienstleister, der OE-konforme technische Informationen direkt von Fahrzeugherstellern sammelt, professionell aufbereitet und im Automobilmarkt verteilt. Dadurch unterstützt TecRMI Unternehmen, die einen großen Wert auf die Kundenorientierung und effiziente Arbeit ihres Betriebes legen. Als eine ihrer Kernaufgaben sieht TecRMI die Entwicklung eines Branchenstandards für den Reparatur- und Flotten- & Leasingmarkt.

http://www.tecalliance.net