Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket Germany

 
 
 
 
 
 

Services

We offer our partners, distributors and garages far more than high-quality and innovative products. Not only do you get clever repair solutions for the Aftermarket, you also receive a wide range of services from us as well. You get the support you need in your daily work with our special tools for professional, correct repair, our technical training and services and sustainable marketing instruments. And not only that, we are also active members in important motor-industry organizations around the globe and make a significant contribution to initiatives like TecAlliance and the segment-wide Partslife solution. As founding member and partner of Partslife, we make environmentally-compatible disposal concepts available to repair garages.

 
Schaeffler REPXPERT
Training
Special Tool

With REPXPERT, Schaeffler supports garages with up-to-date vehicle data and detailed information in their daily work and bundles all technical services for LuK, INA, FAG and Ruville products under one roof. more

 

A central part of our service package are training seminars with theoretical and hands-on, practical elements. more

 

With our tailor-made special tools in Schaeffler’s famous quality, we offer a solution for easy and fast repair. Whether it’s mounting, removal or damage diagnosis; you can find all the details about our special tools at our REPXPERT online portal for garages.

 
 
 
Partslife
TecAlliance
TecIdentify

PARTSLIFE leads the automotive garage out of the waste disposal jungle and provides legal protection. more

 

TecAlliance is Europe’s leading information and communications platform for all involved in the independent automotive aftermarket. more

 

We have introduced a multi-stage security system in order to better differentiate our high-quality original spare parts from cheap imitations and rip-offs. more

Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket Deutschland

 
 
 
 
 
 

Services

Wir bieten unseren Partnern, Handel und Werkstatt weit mehr als qualitativ hochwertige und innovative Produkte. Neben durchdachten Reparaturlösungen für den Aftermarket, erhalten Sie bei uns ein umfangreiches Angebot an Serviceleistungen. Mit professionellem Spezialwerkzeug für eine fachgerechte Reparatur, technischen Trainings und Services sowie nachhaltigen Marketinginstrumenten bekommen Sie umfassende Unterstützung für Ihre tägliche Arbeit. Zudem sind wir weltweit in den relevanten Organisationen aktiv und maßgeblich an Initiativen wie TecAlliance und der gemeinsamen Branchenlösung Partslife beteiligt. Als Mitbegründer und Partner von Partslife stellen wir umweltgerechte Entsorgungskonzepte für die Werkstatt zur Verfügung.

 
Schaeffler REPXPERT
Training
Spezialwerkzeug

Mit REPXPERT unterstützt Schaeffler Werkstätten durch aktuelle Fahrzeugdaten und Detailinformationen in ihrer täglichen Arbeit und bündelt unter diesem Dach alle technischen Serviceleistungen rund um die Produkte von LuK, INA, FAG und Ruville. mehr

 

Ein zentraler Bestandteil unseres Serviceangebots sind technische Trainings mit theoretischen und praktischen Trainingselementen. mehr

 

Mit unseren maßgeschneiderten Spezialwerkzeugen in gewohnter Schaeffler Qualität bieten wir die Lösung für eine einfache und schnelle Reparatur. Ob für Montage, Demontage oder Schadensdiagnose - auf unserem REPXPERT Onlineportal für die Werkstatt finden Sie alle Details zu unseren Spezialwerkzeugen.

 
 
 
Partslife
TecAlliance
TecIdentify

PARTSLIFE lichtet für die Kfz-Werkstatt den Entsorgungsdschungel und gibt Ihnen Rechtssicherheit. mehr

 

TecAlliance ist die europaweit führende Informations- und Kommunikationsplattform für die Teilnehmer des freien Kfz-Ersatzteilmarkts. mehr

 

Um unsere hochwertigen Originalersatzteile ab sofort besser von billigen Imitaten und Plagiaten unterscheiden zu können, haben wir ein mehrstufiges Sicherheitssystem eingeführt. mehr