Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket Germany

 
 
 
 
 
 
Media Library

Videos

Product category
Language
Search term    Please enter one or more search terms (empty space = "AND link"). Search terms with a hyphen should be placed in quotation marks (e.g. "e-business")
If you do not know the correct spelling of a term or if you want to search for families of words, it may be helpful to use so-called wildcards (*) as placeholders for syllables or characters. Wildcards can be placed at any point (e.g. linear *, deep groove * bearings) except at the start of a word.
Brand

Current publications

 
 
[ |
|
|
|
|
]
 
 
Video | 2016-05 | English

Racing for a Reason

A car race right through the heart of Paris – around Napoleon’s grave and against the backdrop of the Eiffel Tower. It’s a Michel Vaillant comic brought to life and seemingly set in the future. The FIA Formula E is taking over the world’s major cities with all-electric race cars. Behind the steering wheel of the ABT-Schaeffler Formula E sits Lucas di Grassi, who’s utterly determined to win the first Grand Prix through the City of Light. But this is more than a battle for fame and success against talented, big-name competitors – he is on a mission to make green energy more popular and to shape mobility for tomorrow.

Publisher:
Schaeffler AG


  • Run Time: 2:15 min.
 
 
Video | 2016-05 | English

Because yesterday we were already thinking about tomorrow

We’re shaping the future – since 70 years
In 1946, the Schaeffler brothers laid the foundation for the Schaeffler Group. Today, we look back on 70 years of pioneering spirit, ground breaking technologies and the expansion into a global company.
And the story goes on: With innovative solutions we create “Mobility for tomorrow”. Be inspired!


Publisher:
Schaeffler AG


  • Run Time: 2:13 min.
 
 
Video | 2016-04 | English

LuK RepSet SmarTAC

Publisher:
Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket GmbH & Co. KG


  • Run Time: 2:38 min.
 
 
Video | 2016-02 | English

Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket Business Division

In garages around the globe people are working every day so we stay mobile. Why do mechanics around the world put their trust in repair solutions from LuK, INA, FAG, and Ruville? Because behind the products of these brands is a single company – Schaeffler.

Publisher:
Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket GmbH & Co. KG


  • Run Time: 4:58 min.
 
 
 
[ |
|
|
|
|
]

Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket Deutschland

 
 
 
 
 
 
Mediathek

Videothek

Produktkategorie
Sprache
Suchbegriff    Bitte geben Sie einen oder mehrere Suchbegriffe ein (Leerzeichen = "Und-Verknüpfung"). Suchbegriffe mit einem Bindestrich sind in Anführungszeichen zu setzen (z.B. "E-Business")
Wenn Sie die korrekte Schreibweise eines Begriffes nicht kennen oder nach Wortfamilien suchen möchten, helfen sogenannte Wildcards (*) als Platzhalter für Silben oder Buchstaben. Wildcards können an beliebiger Stelle gesetzt werden (z.B. Linear*, Rillen*lager), nicht aber an den Wortanfang.
Marke

Aktuelle Veröffentlichungen

 
 
[ |
|
|
|
]
 
 
Video | 2016-08 | Deutsch

Michael Söding lädt Sie ein zur Automechanika 2016 in Frankfurt

Folgen Sie der persönlichen Einladung von Michael Söding, unserem Vorsitzenden der Geschäftsleitung im Automotive Aftermarket und besuchen Sie uns im Forum (Stand A01). Wir freuen uns auf fünf erfolgreiche Messetage.

Herausgeber:
Schaeffler AG


  • Spieldauer: 1:26 min.
 
 
Video | 2016-05 | Deutsch

Racing for a Reason

Ein Autorennen quer durch Paris. Rund um Napoleons Grab. Eingerahmt vom Eiffelturm. Ein wahr gewordener Michel Vaillant-Comic, der in der Zukunft zu spielen scheint. Die FIA Formula E erobert die Metropolen der Welt. Mit reinen Elektro-Boliden. Am Steuer des ABT-Schaeffler-Formel-E sitzt Lucas di Grassi. Versessen darauf, den ersten Grand Prix durch die Stadt des Lichts zu gewinnen. Doch er kämpft nicht nur um Ruhm und Erfolg gegen seine talentierten und namhaften Konkurrenten: Er ist auf einer Mission, um grüne Energie attraktiver zu machen und die Technologie von Morgen voranzutreiben.

Herausgeber:
Schaeffler AG


  • Spieldauer: 2:15 min.
 
 
Video | 2016-04 | Deutsch

Weil wir gestern schon an morgen dachten

Seit 70 Jahren gestalten wir Zukunft
1946 legten die Schaeffler Brüder den Grundstein für die Schaeffler Gruppe. Heute blicken wir zurück auf 70 Jahre Pioniergeist, bahnbrechende Technologien und der Entwicklung zu einem globalen Konzern. Und es geht weiter: mit innovativen Lösungen gestalten wir die „Mobilität für Morgen“. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren!

Herausgeber:
Schaeffler AG


  • Spieldauer: 2:13 min.
 
 
Video | 2016-04 | Deutsch

LuK RepSet SmartTAC

Herausgeber:
Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket GmbH & Co. KG


  • Spieldauer: 2:38 min.
 
 
 
[ |
|
|
|
]