Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket Germany

 
 
 
 
 
 
CONTACT

Schaeffler
Automotive Aftermarket
GmbH & Co. KG

Paul-Ehrlich-Strasse 21
63225 Langen
Germany

Tel. +49 6103 753-0
Fax +49 6103 753-295

Mail address

GPS:

N 50° 0′ 14.4”
E 8° 39′ 7.9”
Google Maps

 

Company

The Schaeffler Group is a global integrated automotive and industrial supplier. Highest quality, outstanding technology, and strong innovative ability represent the basis for the Schaeffler Group’s lasting success. The Schaeffler Group makes a key contribution to “Mobility for tomorrow” with high-precision components and systems in engine, transmission, and chassis applications as well as rolling and plain bearing solutions for a large number of industrial applications.

The technology company generated sales of approximately 13.2 billion euros in 2015. With around 85,000 employees worldwide, Schaeffler is one of the world's largest family companies and, with approximately 170 locations in over 50 countries, has a worldwide network of manufacturing locations, research and development facilities, and sales companies. As a global development partner and supplier, Schaeffler maintains stable long-term relationships with its customers and suppliers.

 

Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket — four strong brands.

The Automotive Aftermarket is continually evolving, as the demands and expectations of all market participants keep on growing. Success therefore comes to those who meet these stringent demands and set themselves the highest standards.

With four strong brands: LuK, INA, FAG and Ruville, Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket is ideally equipped to face the future. Furthermore, our grouping of sales activities means that our customers in every national market have access to a representative for all four brands.

Whether it's for the drive train, engine or chassis — all of the products from Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket are underpinned by a comprehensive system approach. Innovation, technical expertise and the highest material and production quality mean that Schaeffler is not only one of the leading development partners for mass production, but also a pioneering provider of spare parts that maintain their value and complete repair solutions — always in OEM quality.

Throughout the automotive aftermarket, we, along with LuK, INA, FAG and Ruville, are a reliable global partner – from repair solutions for passenger cars, vans, trucks and tractors to the most delicately engineered transmission components.

Schaeffler REPXPERT — the comprehensive portal for garages.
By offering an online portal, Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket can provide global support for garages in their daily work, thanks to current vehicle data and detailed technical information.

Additional support for your success:

  • Technical training sessions
  • Professional special tools
  • Accompanying literature and videos
  • On-site support
  • Technical hotline for immediate free support

Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket Deutschland

 
 
 
 
 
 
KONTAKT

Schaeffler
Automotive Aftermarket
GmbH & Co. KG

Paul-Ehrlich-Strasse 21
63225 Langen
Deutschland

Tel. +49 6103 753-0
Fax +49 6103 753-295

Mail-Adresse

GPS:

N 50° 0′ 14.4”
E 8° 39′ 7.9”
Google Maps

 

Unternehmen

Die Schaeffler Gruppe ist ein global tätiger, integrierter Automobil- und Industriezulieferer. Höchste Qualität, herausragende Technologie und ausgeprägte Innovationskraft sind die Basis für den anhaltenden Erfolg der Schaeffler Gruppe. Mit Präzisionskomponenten und Systemen in Motor, Getriebe und Fahrwerk sowie Wälz- und Gleitlagerlösungen für eine Vielzahl von Industrieanwendungen leistet die Schaeffler Gruppe einen entscheidenden Beitrag für die „Mobilität für morgen“.

Im Jahr 2015 erwirtschaftete das Technologieunternehmen einen Umsatz von rund 13,2 Milliarden Euro. Mit rund 85.000 Mitarbeitern ist Schaeffler eines der weltweit größten Familienunternehmen und verfügt mit rund 170 Standorten in über 50 Ländern über ein weltweites Netz aus Produktionsstandorten, Forschungs- und Entwicklungseinrichtungen und Vertriebsgesellschaften. Als globaler Entwicklungspartner und Zulieferer pflegt Schaeffler stabile und auf Dauer angelegte Beziehungen zu Kunden und Lieferanten.

 

Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket – 4 starke Marken.

Der Automotive Aftermarket ist ständig in Bewegung. Die Anforderungen und Erwartungen aller Marktteilnehmer wachsen stetig. Bestehen kann daher nur, wer diesen hohen Ansprüchen gerecht wird und sich diesen Anforderungen stellt.

Mit den vier starken Marken LuK, INA, FAG und Ruville ist Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket bestens für die Zukunft gerüstet. Mehr noch: Dank unserer gebündelten Vertriebsaktivitäten steht unseren Kunden in jedem Ländermarkt für alle vier Marken ein Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung.

Ob Antriebsstrang, Motor oder Fahrwerk – allen Produkten von Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket liegt ein umfassender Systemansatz zugrunde. Innovation, technisches Know-how, sowie höchste Produkt- und Fertigungsqualität machen Schaeffler nicht nur zu einem der führenden Entwicklungspartner in der Serienfertigung, sondern auch zum richtungsweisenden Anbieter von werterhaltenden Ersatzteilen und ganzheitlichen Reparaturlösungen – immer in Erstausrüsterqualität.

In allen Bereichen des automobilen Aftermarket sind wir mit LuK, INA, FAG und Ruville weltweit ein verlässlicher Partner – von Reparaturlösungen für Pkw und Transporter über schwere Nutzfahrzeuge und Traktoren bis hin zu filigransten Getriebekomponenten.

Schaeffler REPXPERT – das umfassende Portal für Werkstätten.
Mit seinem Online-Portal unterstützt Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket weltweit Werkstätten in Ihrer täglichen Arbeit durch aktuelle Fahrzeugdaten und technische Detailinformationen.

Zusätzliche Unterstützung für Ihren Erfolg:

  • Technische Trainings
  • Professionelle Spezialwerkzeuge
  • Begleitende Literatur und Videos
  • Vor-Ort-Betreuung
  • Service-Hotline für kostenlose Soforthilfe