Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket Germany

 
 
 
 
 
 
Company

Brands

Whenever a vehicle needs to go to the garage, the products and repair solutions of Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket are usually the first choice for the repair work. Backed by the four brands LuK, INA, FAG and Ruville, this business division is responsible for Schaeffler's global automotive aftermarket business.

 
 

LuK has been a competent and innovative partner to the automotive industry for more than 50 years. The portfolio includes vibration damping with the LuK Dual Mass Flywheel (DMF), repair solutions for clutches (RepSets), complete hydraulic release systems, and the LuK TorCon torque converter.

 
 
 
 

INA stands for creative application solutions for engine and transmission components. Over 1,000 new products are ready for series production each year – for timing assemblies, front end auxiliary drives, valve trains, engine cooling system, and transmission applications.

 
 
 
 

FAG has a long tradition of innovation and is the market leader for roller bearing technology. From high-precision, dependable wheel bearings to complex wheel modules, FAG meets the highest requirements in product design, with products assembled to uncompromising high quality levels.

 
 
 
 

Ruville is the system specialist for repair solutions for engine and chassis. In addition to Schaeffler products in original equipment quality, Ruville also sells repair solutions that are not manufactured by Schaeffler, but developed in-house at a certified level of quality.

 
 
 
 

From Expert to Expert. This best describes REPXPERT, the service brand of Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket. With its online portal, technical trainings and REPXPERT LIVE events, REPXPERT provides the perfect service for all customers working with LuK, INA, FAG and Ruville products.

Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket Deutschland

 
 
 
 
 
 
Unternehmen

Marken

Wann immer ein Fahrzeug in die Werkstatt muss, meist sind die Produkte und Reparaturlösungen von Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket erste Wahl bei der Fahrzeuginstandsetzung. Mit den vier Marken LuK, INA, FAG und Ruville zeichnet der Unternehmensbereich für das weltweite automobile Ersatzteilgeschäft von Schaeffler verantwortlich.

 
 

Seit über 50 Jahren ist LuK Kompetenz- und Innovationspartner der Fahrzeugindustrie. Das Portfolio umfasst die Schwingungsdämpfung durch das LuK Zweimassenschwungrad (ZMS), Reparaturlösungen für Kupplungen (LuK RepSets) und das komplette hydraulische Ausrücksystem sowie die LuK TorCon Drehmomentwandler.

 
 
 
 

Als Inbegriff kreativer Anwendungslösungen für Motoren- und Getriebeelemente gelangen bei INA jährlich über 1.000 neue Produkte zur Serienreife – aus den Bereichen Steuertrieb, Nebenaggregatetrieb, Ventiltrieb, Kühlsystem sowie Getriebeanwendungen.

 
 
 
 

FAG steht für eine lange Tradition im Bereich Innovationen und ist führend in der Wälzlagertechnik. Von hochpräzisen, zuverlässigen Radlagern bis hin zu komplexen Radmodulen – mit höchsten Anforderungen an die Produktentwicklung und gefertigt auf kompromisslos hohem Qualitätsniveau.

 
 
 
 

Ruville ist Systemspezialist für Reparaturlösungen im Motor- und Fahrwerksbereich. Neben Schaeffler Produkten in Erstausrüsterqualität vertreibt Ruville auch nicht bei Schaeffler hergestellte und selbst entwickelte Reparaturlösungen auf zertifiziertem Qualitätsniveau.

 
 
 
 

Von Experten für Experten – dafür steht REPXPERT, die Servicemarke von Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket. Ob Onlineportal, technische Trainings oder ganztägige REPXPERT LIVE Werkstattevents – unter REPXPERT werden alle Serviceleistungen rund um die Produkte der Marken LuK, INA, FAG und Ruville gebündelt.